Ohio Chapter

 View Only
Discussion Thread View

Follow-Up and Feedback Request from Our Annual Business Meeting

  • 1.  Follow-Up and Feedback Request from Our Annual Business Meeting

    Posted 16 days ago

    Good afternoon,

    Thank you to all who were able to participate in our annual business meeting today. During the meeting, we shared a QR code intended for you to provide feedback on potential improvements and considerations for the chapter in the upcoming year. Unfortunately, it seems there was an issue with the form's accessibility settings, preventing it from functioning correctly at that time. Please use the link below to access the form and we would greatly appreciate it if you could spare a few moments to share your insights on how we can enhance our chapter.

    Google Form - SCCM Ohio Feedback Request

    Furthermore, if you are interested in joining any of our committees, please do not hesitate to contact me or reach out directly to the respective committee chair or co-chairs listed below. 

    Education: chair (Mary Curran mapcurran@gmail.com), chair-elect (Layla Sankari Layla.Sankari2@UHhospitals.org)
    Membership: chair (Jessica Elefritz Jessica.elefritz@osumc.edu), chair-elect (Alyssa Meesterk Alyssa.Meester@ohiohealth.com)
    Communications: chair (Dalton Kuebel Dalton.Kuebel@UCHealth.com), chair-elect (Casey May Casey.May@osumc.edu



    ------------------------------
    Keaton Smetana PharmD, MBA, FNCS, FCCM
    President - The Ohio Chapter of the Society of Critical Care Medicine

    Clinical Pharmacy Manager - OhioHealth Riverside Methodist Hospital
    Columbus OH
    Keaton.Smetana@ohiohealth.com
    ------------------------------