Michigan Chapter

 View Only
Discussion Thread View
  • 1.  Election Results

    Posted 12-06-2022 07:08
    Dear SCCM Michigan Chapter Members,

    The SCCM Michigan Chapter completed elections for Officers and Board of Directors.  The following will be instated during the 2023 SCCM Annual Congress. Congratulations to our newly elected Officers and Board of Directors

    President Elect: Zach Smith, PharmD
    Secretary/Treasurer: Lisa Hall Zimmerman, PharmD
    Northern Michigan Board of Director: Joel Strehl, DO
    West Michigan Board of Director: Amy Riley Spencer, MD
    Southeast Board of Director: Linda A. Park, PHarmD
    Central/Mid-Michigan Board of Director: Lokesh Dayal, MD

    SCCM Michigan Chapter Membership Committee

    Lisa Hall Zimmerman
    Clinical Pharmacy Specialist
    Beaumont Hospital - Royal Oak
    Royal Oak MI