Florida Chapter

 View Only
Discussion Thread View
  • 1.  Chapter Election Results

    Posted 05-25-2021 19:01
    We are excited to share the results of our 2021 chapter elections. Congratulations to the following individuals:

    • President – Carinda J. Feild, PharmD
    • Treasurer – Israel Villanueva, MD
    • Board of Directors- 
      • Earnest Alexander, PharmD
      • Whitney Gibson, PharmD
      • Derek Hansen, MD
    We would like to sincerely thank all the individuals who ran for a leadership position this year and thank those who previously served on the board of directors.

    If you would like additional information about ways to become involved in the chapter, please reach out to us at FLchapterSCCM@gmail.com.

    Jennifer Montero
    Clinical Pharmacy Specialist-Critical Care
    Lakeland Regional Medical Center
    Lakeland FL